First post – Saatchi Art

Today I created a Saatchi Art Online account. This took several hours and it was gratifying to see that before I logged out there were 14 hits on my first image. I think Saatchi’s layout is excellent and it is easy to set up. I am hoping that this is a good way to increase my web presence and to make contacts in the art world.

Author: Mary Donlan

I am a visual artist living and painting in St. Thomas, ON, Canada. This blog will be about abstract art - exhibitions I've visited, books I've read, and about my adventures with social media.

Leave a Reply

